NFL Week 10: Somebody wake up the AFC West


So I’m not going to sugar-coat it: The Chargers are having a bad stretch. Fortunately, just about everyone else in the AFC West is too. Raiders losing to Tebow, Chiefs losing to winless Miami, and the Chargers muffing yet another comeback to the championship, lossless Packers.

What does a division have to do to get some respect! Um, win, guys. Yeah. Win.

Is there something wrong with Rivers who can’t seem to get out of his own way and throw the Hail Mary like he used to? Is Carson Palmer an inspiring leader as he was in Cincinnati? Is anybody in the NFL really going to care about this game besides So. Cal?

I don’t know what anyone is saying about tonight’s game and I don’t really care. And if you’ve followed my picks at all you know that I never pick against my team.

Still….it doesn’t mean I won’t spill a little salt over my shoulder and rub that rabbit’s foot for Rivers to get his groove back. Gates, I think that might mean you!

Chargers over Raiders. ‘Nuff said!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

