Skip to content

NFL Week 13: There’s Always Room for Pie

December 5, 2010

Considering I’m having family over for a late Thanksgiving/early Xmas celebration, I’m going to keep today’s post short and keep it to a few key thoughts:

  • I picked Chicago because I think they will be the first kids kicked off the bus in the playoffs.
  • I picked Atlanta because they are a team with everything ahead of them.
  • I picked Indy because Manning is the man and won’t have 3 bad games back to back.
  • I picked San Diego and Denver for purely selfish, I’m-going-to-eat-the-last-piece-of-pie, no, that dress looks bad on you reasons.

And that’s that. Time for Picks:

Sun, Dec 05
Stadium  
BUF @ MIN Mall of America Field MIN
NO @ CIN Paul Brown Stadium NO
SF @ GB Lambeau Field GB
CHI @ DET Ford Field CHI
WAS @ NYG New Meadowlands Stadium WAS
CLE @ MIA Sun Life Stadium CLE
DEN @ KC Arrowhead Stadium DEN
JAC @ TEN LP Field JAC
OAK @ SD Qualcomm Stadium SD
ATL @ TB Raymond James Stadium ATL
STL @ ARI University of Phoenix Stadium STL
CAR @ SEA Qwest Field SEA
DAL @ IND Lucas Oil Stadium IND
PIT @ BAL M&T Bank Stadium BAL
Mon, Dec 06 Stadium  
NYJ @ NE Gillette Stadium NE
Byes: None    

Oh, and I picked Chicago because some guy in Chi-town thinks I don’t like Cutler. You know what, Phil, you’re right. I don’t. Smile

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

